One Hundred Years of ‘OUR JIMMY’ starring William Caulfield

A hilarious tribute to the legendary comedian James Young

 

Thursday 15 February 2018
McNeill Theatre
Larne
Doors: 7:30pm
Show Starts: 8:00pm
Tickets: Larne Visitor Information Centre
Tel: 028 2826 2450
www.midandeastantrim.gov.uk

 

Friday 16 February 2018
The Old Courthouse
Antrim
Show: 7:30pm
Box Office: 028 9442 8331
www.antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk

Saturday 17 February 2018
Island Hall
Lagan Valley Island
Lisburn
Show: 8.00pm
Box Office: 028 9250 9254
www.laganvalleyisland.co.uk

 

Friday 23 February 2018
Market Place Theatre
Armagh
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office: 028 3752 1821
www.marketplacearmagh.com

 

Saturday 24 February 2018
Ulster Hall
Belfast
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office: 028 9033 4455
www.ulsterhall.co.uk

Wednesday 28 February 2018
Millennium Forum,
Derry
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office Tel: 028 7126 4455
www.millenniumforum.co.uk

Saturday 3 March 2018
Strule Arts Centre
Omagh
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office: 028 8224 7831
www.struleartscentre.co.uk

 

Friday 9 March 2018
Riverside Theatre
Coleraine
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office: 028 7012 3123
www.riversidetheatre.org.uk

 

Friday 27 April 2018
Ardhowen Theatre
Enniskillen
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office Tel: 028 6632 5440
www.ardhowentheatre.com
Saturday 28 April 2018
The Braid Arts Centre
Ballymena Town Hall
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office: 028 2563 5077
www.thebraid.com

 

Share →