Jake O'Kane | David Hull Promotions | Belfast Northern Ireland
  • Northern Ireland’s Entertainment Agency

Jake O'Kane

Along with the turkey, stuffing and hangover, Jake O'Kane's annual tour is now a firm fixture in our end of year festivities.  Accompanied by the ever-funny Terry McHugh, Jake casts his caustic eye over the preceding twelve months.  Make it your New Year's resolution to buy yourself a guaranteed laugh.  After all, it'll probably be cheaper than turning the heat on at home..

Dates

Wed Dec 28
8.00pm
Strule Arts Centre, OmaghBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 8224 7831
Thu Dec 29
8.00pm
The Ardhowen, EnniskillenBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 6632 5440
Fri Dec 30
8.00pm
Marine Hotel, BallycastleBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 2076 2222
Fri Jan 6
7:45pm
Theatre at The Mill, NewtownabbeyBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 9034 0202
Sat Jan 7
8.00pm
Millennium Forum, DerryBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 7126 4455
Fri Jan 13
7.30 pm
The Old Courthouse, AntrimBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 9442 8331
Sat Jan 14
7.30 pm
Portico Arts & Heritage CentreBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 4272 8808
Fri Jan 20
8.00pm
The Braid, BallymenaBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 2563 5077
Sat Jan 21
7.30 pm
Ulster Hall, BelfastBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 9033 4455
Fri Jan 27
8.00pm
Market Place Theatre, ArmaghBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 3752 1821
Sat Jan 28
8.00pm
Market Place Theatre, ArmaghBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 3752 1821
Fri Feb 3
8.00pm
Riverside Theatre, ColeraineBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 7012 3123
Sat Feb 4
8.00pm
Riverside Theatre, ColeraineBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 7012 3123
Fri Feb 10
7:45pm
Theatre at The Mill, NewtownabbeyBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 9034 0202
Book Jake O'Kane for your event with David Hull Promotions Belfast, Northern Ireland