Give my head Peace
  • Northern Ireland’s Entertainment Agency

Give My Head Peace

The Give My Head Peace Gang are back! Yes, Northern Ireland’s best loved dysfunctional family are delighted to return to the stage and have their fights in public.
Featuring your favourite characters from the hit TV show with the usual mix of topical Northern Ireland humour, up-to-the-minute satirical stand up from “the lad himself” Tim McGarry, plus the odd song or two!
Give My Head Peace is a night of guaranteed laugh-out-loud comedy and a show definitely not to be missed. Make sure to book your tickets early because this show, unlike The Assembly, is always full!

Dates

Sun Mar 3
7:45pm
Theatre at The Mill, NewtownabbeyBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  030 0123 7788
Tue Mar 5
8.00pm
Riverside Theatre, ColeraineBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 7012 3123
Wed Mar 6
8.00pm
Strule Arts Centre, OmaghBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 8224 7831
Thu Mar 7
8.00pm
Alley Theatre, StrabaneBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 7138 4444
Fri Mar 8
8:00pm
Down Arts Centre, DownpatrickBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  033 0137 4046
Sat Mar 9
8.00pm
Garage Theatre, MonaghanBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  +353 47 39777
Tue Mar 12
8.00pm
Ardhowen Theatre, EnniskillenBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 6632 5440
Wed Mar 13
8.00pm
Ardhowen Theatre, EnniskillenBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 6632 5440
Thu Mar 14
8.00pm
Millennium Forum, DerryBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 7126 4455
Fri Mar 15
8.00pm
Millennium Forum, DerryBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 7126 4455
Sat Mar 16
8.00pm
Millennium Forum, DerryBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 7126 4455
Sun Mar 17
8.00pm
Island Hall, LisburnBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 9244 7444
Mon Mar 18
8.00pm
The Braid, BallymenaBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 2563 5077
Wed Mar 20
8.00pm
McNeil Theatre, LarneBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 2826
Thu Mar 21
8.00pm
Burnavon, CookstownBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 8676 9949
Fri Mar 22
8.00pm
Burnavon, CookstownBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 8676 9949
Sat Mar 23
5:00 pm
Grand Opera House, BelfastBook On-Line Now or
Call Box-Office  028 9024 1919
Book Give My Head Peace for your event with David Hull Promotions Belfast, Northern Ireland